So one thing I can say about being pregnant besides food that I enjoyed was being able to watch TV and Netflix. I binged watched so many shows during the months that I didn’t work and even now with working part time I can say I watch TV a lot. So here are just a few shows Teea and I both watched. BINGE ON!

On Netflix

  • American Horror Story
  • Reign
  • Gotham
  • The Tudors
  • Orange is the New Black House of Cards
  • The Get Down
  • Dexter
  • Salem
  • Stranger Things
  • Animaniacs
  • Bates Motel
  • Narcos
  • Penny Dreadful
  • Lie to Me
  • Blacklist
  • Zoo
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Luke Cage
  • Blue Bloods

On Demand

  • Greenleaf
  • Queen Sugar
  • South Park
  • Project Runway
  • Game of Thrones
  • Power
  • Empire
  • SpongeBob Squarepants
  • Wags
  • Love and Hip Hop
  • Black Ink Crew
  • Bad Girls Club
  • Real Housewives of Atlanta
  • Walking Dead
  • Younger
  • Chrisley  Knows Best
  • BasketBall Wives

 

 

